Midsouth Plumbing & Electric Supply
2600-2608 East Highland Drive Jonesboro, AR 72401
(Plumbing Division) Phone: 870-932-8329 – Fax: 870-932-2071
(Electric Division) Phone: 870-932-4591 – Fax: 870-933-8435
Business Hours: (Monday – Friday) 7:00 am – 5:00 pm CST

 
Plumbing Division Team
Terry Gould Sales Manager terry@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Ronald Wheeless Commercial Job Quotes ronald@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Randy Knuckles Purchasing randy@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Billy Forkum Inventory Control billy@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Savannah Simpson Showroom Sales savannah@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Michael Criner Showroom Sales michael@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Dusti Norwood Showroom Sales dusti@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
 
Electrical Division Team
Danny Wade Sales Manager dwade@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Fred Horton Commercial Job Quotes fred@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Mark Brinkley Purchasing markb@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Erick Crews Inventory Control erick@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
 
Accounting Team
Laurie Edwards Bookkeeping Manager laurie@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
Susan Adams Accounts Receivable susan@midsouthplumbingandelectric.com
 
Management Team
Sonny Hunt, Owner
Warren Coots, Owner